David Frankling –  Chair (DPI)

Representative for Speedwatch and Transport

Barry Oliver- Vice Chair (DPI)

Representative for Blaise Farm, Village Green Warden

Adrian Marchant (DPI)  

William Pierce (DPI)

Phil Slate (DPI)

Village Green Warden, Representative for Parish Partnership Panel

David Stretton – (DPI)

Representative for Landfill Liaison Committee and Transport  

Wendy Williams (DPI)

Tree Warden, Playing Field Warden, Representative for Landfill Liaison, Cosgrave Field  and Parish Partnership Panel